• Image of New Album Circlefield (CD)

Debut album from the New York City-based band is an epic pop masterpiece. Robin's Egg Blue's wide range of influences are showcased nicely branded indie-baroque pop music. It comes in a high quality jewel case which is made in Japan.

1. Circle
2. They Do I Do
3. Edge Of The Woods
4. Android Witness
5. Tarrytown
6. Estes
7. Shine
8. Heaven
9. DEER (Reprise)
10. Fields


Release Date: 2015

Coming Soon